Just an ordinary quarrel

We’re not okay
But we pretend to be
We know we’re in chaos
but you deny to agree

I can see no light anymore
The smile we had yesterday
were already kept behind
Despite of this changes
you still insist that all is fine

Can’t express my thoughts.
though I already did that.
One thing in mind
I just want to bring back the old us.

Send only love
forget about those misunderstandings
Learn how to forgive
Learn to accept wrong deeds

I will wait that tomorrow
No more pretending
No more hatred
Only smiles
Only us till the end.

Leave a Reply

